gogreenjilo.blogg.se

Flamingo wax strips pubic hair
Flamingo wax strips pubic hair




flamingo wax strips pubic hair

I initially wanted to do a full Brazilian, but I need my hair along the middle to be a bit shorter first. Now, my hair is very thick and it had been a while since I cleaned up the area so I used a lot of strips just for the bikini line and top.

flamingo wax strips pubic hair

As I continued to wax, I used varying strips to get it the way I wanted. It wasn’t painless, but not nearly as bad as when I get a bikini wax in the salon. And on the exhale, quickly pulled in the opposite direction of hair growth.

#Flamingo wax strips pubic hair skin

From there, I held my skin taught, took a deep breath in and out. They also don’t use any added fragrances or artificial colors so it isn’t irritating to those with sensitive skin.įollowing the instructions, I put the wax strip firmly along the area in the direction that the hair grows. What I love about the strips is that they come ready to use and don’t make any mess. It also includes 8 post-wax cloths to remove any residue, calm skin, and prevent ingrown hairs. The Pubic Hair Wax Kit comes with 24 no-heat strips in 3 different shapes and sizes to help with precision. To help with angles, and making sure my skin was taught, I laid down on the bed to do it. Following the directions, I performed the wax on clean dry skin. I let that box sit on my desk for several days before one night on a whim I decided it was time. It turned out not to be that bad at all, so when they reached out about giving the pubic hair counterpart a try, I decided to go with it. I’ve been a fan of Flamingo for some time now, and actually braved using their face wax kit on my upper lip. Until recently, thanks to the launch of Flamingo’s new Pubic Hair Wax Kit. Though I love the results of a bikini wax, the process has always been less than pleasant and the pricepoint left it only for special occasions. Which is one of the main reasons I was an advocate for cream hair removal on the bikini line. From the title alone, I’m sure you’re shook–because I definitely was before going through with it! To preface this blog post, I want to note that my pain threshold is practically at zero when it comes to getting any body waxing done.






Flamingo wax strips pubic hair